Where there’s Jesus, there’s always an aura of light. No matter what.

This image is making the rounds on facebook right now:

There’s a lot going on here. I feel like this picture needs more backstory, honestly. I guess my biggest concern is the denim-on-denim look our soon-to-be-disciple seems to be sporting. Surely that will be a lesson soon to come: “Verily, verily I say unto you, no one shall enter the kingdom of my heavenly Father unless he does so with a little more fashion sense…”

Leave a Reply

